Net Neutrality on Townhall

Robert Knight - Wed Feb 16

Did you know that the nation will soon undergo a test that will determine how effectively the President of the United States can seize control of the media in the event of an “emergency?” Well, that’s not the way they’re putting it. ... more

Romina Boccia - Mon Feb 7

Centuries ago, revolutionaries exchanged secret letters and waited for messages carried on horseback to provide news of how comrades fared on other fronts. Today, the world is captivated by the news, images, and video on global events, which are shared over the Internet by people all over the world instantly. ... more

Michael Barone - Thu Feb 3

Barack Obama, like all American politicians, likes to portray himself as future-oriented and open to technological progress. Yet the vision he set out in his State of the Union address is oddly antique and disturbingly static. ... more

Rich Tucker - Fri Jan 28

Recently the social networking site MySpace announced it was firing some 500 people -- half of its staff. How can this be? ... more

Rachel Alexander - Mon Jan 17

Net neutrality is the latest overreach by the federal government to censor the web. ... more

Romina Boccia - Tue Jan 11

The Internet is the most marvelous and open information highway humanity has yet experienced. ... more

Dick Morris and Eileen McGann - Wed Jan 5

The pas de deux between the Republican Congress and the Democratic president and Senate can get old pretty quickly. ... more

Bruce Bialosky - Mon Jan 3

He said he was “shellacked” and now the media elites say he’s back, emerging from electoral defeat with a taste of victory. Don't believe the hype. ... more

Carrie Lukas - Tue Dec 28

The Associated Press's poll of editors and news directors declared the British Petroleum oil spill 2010's biggest story. They're way off the mark. ... more

Hugh Hewitt - Sun Feb 17

Mary Katharine Ham - Mon Jan 2