neoconservative on Townhall

Jack Kerwick - Thu Sep 18

John Ransom - Sun Sep 14

Emmett Tyrrell - Thu Aug 14

Jack Kerwick - Sun Jun 29

Diana West - Fri Jun 20

Jack Kerwick - Sat Mar 22

Pat Buchanan - Tue Mar 11

Jack Kerwick - Fri Jan 24

Jack Kerwick - Sat Oct 19

Jack Kerwick - Sun Sep 8

Daniel Doherty - Sun Apr 14

Pat Buchanan - Tue Sep 25

For Americans of the Greatest Generation that fought World War II and of the Silent Generation that came of age in the 1950s, the great moral and ideological cause was the Cold War. ... more

Caroline Glick - Sat Sep 22

On Tuesday, Egypt's chief prosecutor issued arrest warrants against eight US citizens. Their purported crimes relate either to their reported involvement in the production of the Internet movie critical of Islam that has received so much attention over the past 10 days, or to other alleged anti-Islamic activities. One of the US citizens indicted is a woman who converted from Islam to Christianity. ... more

Floyd and Mary Beth Brown - Sat Oct 8

America’s media is obsessed with every tick of every poll. The reason they cover polls is because they don’t want to cover ideas. Republicans should resist being sucked into this reality show mentality and focus instead on the candidate’s ideas. ... more

Caroline Glick - Fri Aug 12

The basic concept being propounded by leading neoconservative writers and publications is that anyone who disagrees with neoconservative policies is an isolationist. ... more

Diana West - Fri Jun 24

We have watched as Barack Obama deliberated over how many troops to withdraw from Afghanistan. The White House mission, as I see it, was to present the illusion of winding down an unpopular war without also disavowing or halting the disastrous Bush-Obama brand of nation-building -- which continues, we are told, until 2014. ... more

Caroline Glick - Tue Mar 22

The US’s new war against Libyan dictator Muammar Gaddafi is the latest sign of its steady regional decline. In media interviews over the weekend, US military chief Adm. Michael Mullen was hard-pressed to explain either the goal of the military strikes in Libya or their strategic rationale. ... more

Pat Buchanan - Fri Mar 11

If Aristotle disliked the form of government that arose out of the fallacy of human equality, the Founding Fathers detested it. ... more

Pat Buchanan - Tue Jan 18

Uneasy lies the head that wears a crown, especially today in the Maghreb and Middle East. ... more