National Security on Townhall

Cortney O'Brien - Thu May 1

The Bonnie and Clyde of cybercrime, Russia and China, are stepping up their game. U.S. businesses and the federal government are going to have to play better defense. ... more

John Ransom - Sat Apr 19

Paul Greenberg - Fri Apr 11

Kevin Glass - Mon Mar 17

President Obama was swept to office amidst his pledge that he'd run the "most transparent administration in history." A new report out finds that he hasn't even run the most transparent administration since the previous one. ... more

Susan Stamper Brown - Tue Mar 4

Mark Baisley - Sun Feb 16

John Ransom - Sat Feb 15

Rachel Marsden - Wed Feb 12

Cortney O'Brien - Mon Feb 10

“We've gotta be careful not to forfeit freedoms we fought for in the first place for temporary security.” ... more

Leah Barkoukis - Tue Jan 21

Retired Adm. Mike Mullen on Tuesday listed what he considers to be the greatest threats to America. Foremost among them is the national debt. ... more

Pat Buchanan - Tue Jan 14

Jack Kerwick - Sun Jan 12

Night Watch - Wed Oct 2

Guy Benson - Wed Sep 11

A national embarrassment. ... more