Muslims on Townhall

Todd Starnes - Wed Nov 12

Cliff May - Wed Oct 29

Ayatollah Ganje'i - Wed Oct 15

Matt Barber - Mon Oct 6

Michael Youssef - Sun Oct 5

Derek Hunter - Sun Sep 28

Kathryn Lopez - Sat Sep 27

Night Watch - Sat Sep 27

George Mano - Wed Sep 24

Michelle Malkin - Fri Sep 19

Walter E. Williams - Wed Sep 17

Michael Youssef - Mon Aug 18

Jerry Newcombe - Thu Aug 14

Michael Brown - Tue Aug 12



TOWNHALL MEDIA GROUP