Muslims on Townhall

Walter E. Williams - Wed Sep 17

Michael Youssef - Mon Aug 18

Jerry Newcombe - Thu Aug 14

Michael Brown - Tue Aug 12

Wayne Allyn Root - Thu Jul 17

Michael Youssef - Sun Jul 13

Cathy Reisenwitz - Mon Jul 7

Michael Brown - Sat Jun 14

Jeff Jacoby - Sun Apr 13

"HONOR DIARIES" might not be coming to a theater near you, at least not if CAIR gets its way. ... more

Jack Kerwick - Sat Dec 21

Ken Blackwell - Tue Oct 1

Dennis Prager - Tue Sep 24

Bill Murchison - Tue Sep 24