Muslims on Townhall

Cathy Reisenwitz - Mon Jul 7

Michael Brown - Sat Jun 14

Jeff Jacoby - Sun Apr 13

"HONOR DIARIES" might not be coming to a theater near you, at least not if CAIR gets its way. ... more

Jack Kerwick - Sat Dec 21

Ken Blackwell - Tue Oct 1

Dennis Prager - Tue Sep 24

Bill Murchison - Tue Sep 24

Sarah Jean Seman - Tue Sep 10

On an average summer day, Male employees parade shirtless through the Abercrombie & Fitch clothing store in The Grove, a posh outdoor shopping center in Los Angeles, Calif. So perhaps it comes as no surprise that the company told a female worker Hani Khan to stop wearing her Muslim head dress to work. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Tue Sep 10

Stop lights aren’t going to stop bikers determined to ride to DC to honor the victims of 9/11. ... more

Leah Barkoukis - Sun Aug 18

The American Political Action Committee claims its intention in holding a Million Muslim March in Washington, DC is to demand social justice by the U.S. government. But the date the group has chosen is 9/11—the 12th anniversary of the September 11 terrorist attacks. ... more

Cliff May - Thu May 30

Dennis Prager - Wed May 29

Michael Brown - Sun May 26