Muslims on Townhall

Ron Paul - Mon Jan 12

Matt Barber - Mon Jan 12

Offend a Christian and he is obliged to pray for your salvation. Offend a Muslim and he is obliged to murder you. So observed conservative journalist Robert Stacy McCain in the wake of this weeks horrific Charlie Hebdo massacre in France. ... more

Matt Barber - Mon Jan 12

Mark Nuckols - Wed Jan 7

Sarah Jean Seman - Mon Jan 5

The terrorist organization calling itself the Islamic State has approved a 2015 budget in its desperate attempt to brand itself as a legitimate sovereign state. ... more

Todd Starnes - Wed Nov 12

Cliff May - Wed Oct 29

Ayatollah Ganje'i - Wed Oct 15

Matt Barber - Mon Oct 6

Michael Youssef - Sun Oct 5

Derek Hunter - Sun Sep 28

Kathryn Lopez - Sat Sep 27

Night Watch - Sat Sep 27

George Mano - Wed Sep 24

Michelle Malkin - Fri Sep 19