Muhammed on Townhall

Matt Vespa - Fri May 8

Seriously, folks... ... more

Christine Rousselle - Fri May 8

Shooting people is bad. ... more

Brent Bozell - Wed May 6

Kevin Glass - Wed Jan 7

In a horrific attack in Paris today, multiple terrorists assaulted the headquarters of French satirical magazine Charlie Hebdo, reportedly shouting "we have avenged the prophet Muhammad" before fleeing by car. ... more

Jerry Newcombe - Fri Dec 19

Larry Elder - Thu Oct 2

Michael Brown - Mon Jul 8

Danville, KY - Fri Oct 12

Brett Baier questions Stephanie Cutter on blaming the politicization of Benghazi on Romney. ... more

Washington, DC - Thu Oct 11

ABC News White House correspondent Jake Tapper questions the blaming of a terrorist attack on a video. ... more

Jacob Sullum - Wed Oct 3

Addressing the U.N. General Assembly last week, President Barack Obama tried to explain this strange attachment that Americans have to freedom of speech. He was handicapped by his attraction to a moral principle whose dangers the journalist Jonathan Rauch presciently highlighted in his 1993 book, "Kindly Inquisitors": "Thou shalt not hurt others with words." ... more

Daniel Pipes - Tue Oct 2

As Muslim crowds dissipate and American diplomatic missions return to normal activities, here are three final thoughts on the riots that began this Sept. 11 and killed about thirty: ... more

Diana West - Fri Sep 28

Who said the following: "The future must not belong to those who slander the prophet of Islam." Iran's Ahmadinejad? Egypt's Morsi? Some little-known, fatwa-flinging cleric increasing the bounty on Salman Rushdie's head? None of the above. ... more



TOWNHALL MEDIA GROUP