MSNBC on Townhall

Katie Pavlich - Fri Jan 31

In case you missed it earlier this week, a tweet send out on the official MSNBC Twitter page accused the "right wing" of hating biracial families. ... more

Katie Pavlich - Thu Jan 30

After immense backlash and a boycott, MSNBC President Phil Griffin has issued an apology for a tweet sent out on MSNBC's official Twitter page yesterday accusing "right wingers" of hating biracial families. ... more

Katie Pavlich - Thu Jan 30

Apparently, the folks over at MSNBC didn't learn their lesson the first time around when they mocked biracial, unsegregated families (who happen to be conservative). Late last night, the official MSNBC Twitter feed sent out the following. ... more

Marvin Olasky - Fri Jan 10

Derek Hunter - Thu Jan 9

Tony Katz - Wed Jan 8

Cortney O'Brien - Sat Jan 4

Because those tweets didn't cut it. ... more

Derek Hunter - Thu Jan 2

Kevin Glass - Tue Dec 31

MSNBC host Melissa Harris-Perry issued a true apology for the segment in which she and her guests laughed at the idea that a Romney family member adopted a minority child, but the same can't be said of her guests. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Tue Dec 31

A little too late? ... more

Kevin Glass - Thu Dec 26

In a confrontational interview with MSNBC anchor Kristen Welker, progressive journalist Glenn Greenwald said that he's a defender of Edward Snowden's actions in the same sense that MSNBC is a defender of President Obama. ... more

Nicole Bailey - Wed Dec 18

In 2013 Fox News once again reigned in the world of cable news, where ratings are everything. Fox soared above its competitors despite an industry-wide drop in viewership. ... more

Krista Kafer - Tue Dec 10