mortgage minute guy on Townhall

Roger Schlesinger - Tue Mar 25

Roger Schlesinger - Thu Mar 20

Roger Schlesinger - Sat Mar 15

Roger Schlesinger - Fri Mar 7

Roger Schlesinger - Thu Feb 27

Roger Schlesinger - Fri Feb 21

Roger Schlesinger - Mon Feb 10

Roger Schlesinger - Thu Feb 6

Roger Schlesinger - Fri Jan 17

Roger Schlesinger - Sat Jan 4

Roger Schlesinger - Thu Dec 19

Roger Schlesinger - Tue Dec 10

Roger Schlesinger - Wed Dec 4

Roger Schlesinger - Tue Nov 19

Roger Schlesinger - Fri Sep 27

Roger Schlesinger - Thu Sep 26

Roger Schlesinger - Fri Aug 30

Roger Schlesinger - Wed Aug 28

Roger Schlesinger - Fri Aug 23

Roger Schlesinger - Tue Aug 20

Roger Schlesinger - Thu Jul 18

People believe that I find the 30 year fixed loan to be the devil's work and not fit for humans to consider as a financial vehicle. Nothing is farther from the truth, HOWEVER, there are only 3 situations that I think make sense as a loan: ... more

Ransom Notes Radio - Wed Jul 17

Really, why would anyone want a job nowadays? John talks about America’s leftward march toward government dependency, while communist countries continue to adopt more liberal economic policies. Juan Carlos Hidalgo (the most interesting man in the world?) from Cato joined the program to talk about Cuba’s reluctant acceptance of free-market reforms. ... more