Money on Townhall

Dave Ramsey - Tue Apr 7

Bruce Bialosky - Sun Mar 15

John Ransom - Wed Mar 4

John Stossel - Wed Feb 25

Carrie Schwab Pomerantz - Wed Feb 25

John Ransom - Tue Feb 3

John Ransom - Wed Jan 28

John Ransom - Mon Jan 26

John C. Goodman - Sat Jan 17

David Williams - Thu Jan 15

John C. Goodman - Sat Jan 10

Carrie Schwab Pomerantz - Wed Jan 7

Thomas Sowell - Tue Jan 6

Paul Jacob - Sun Dec 28