Mitch McConnell on Townhall

Christine Rousselle - Tue Oct 14

Not a good sign for Grimes. ... more

Christine Rousselle - Mon Oct 13

What on earth does this woman believe? ... more

Christine Rousselle - Thu Oct 2

"Send Alison to the Senate." ... more

Christine Rousselle - Tue Sep 16

Consider donating some butter to help soothe Grimes' burn. ... more

Christine Rousselle - Mon Sep 15

With bonus shotgun! ... more

Matt Vespa - Mon Sep 8

McConnell is pretty much going to win. ... more

Matt Vespa - Tue Sep 2

Race is still tight. ... more

Matt Vespa - Mon Aug 25

Not good...for Grimes. ... more

Matt Vespa - Mon Aug 4

Skeptical. ... more

Derek Hunter - Sun Aug 3

I write today in the hope you all can get over whatever anger, distrust or bruised egos this primary season and political year has caused you. We on the right need to unite and send a message to progressives by unambiguously retaking the U.S. Senate in November. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Sat Jun 28

McConnell had strong words for Harry Reid and his skewed priorities. ... more