Mitch McConnell on Townhall

Matt Barber - Mon Dec 22

Michael Reagan - Wed Nov 26

Matt Vespa - Tue Nov 18

Uneventful night in the Senate. ... more

Sarah Jean Seman - Fri Nov 14

"You know president Reagan never had the House in eight years, president Clinton didnt have the House or the Senate for six of [his] eight years; they understood that the American people had elected divided government." ... more

Amanda Muñoz - Thu Nov 13

Boehner/McConnell will take on the Obama Administration through 2016. ... more

Phyllis Schlafly - Tue Nov 11

Judge Andrew Napolitano - Thu Nov 6

Christine Rousselle - Tue Nov 4

Mitch McConnell re-elected. ... more

Christine Rousselle - Fri Oct 31

Good news for Team Mitch. ... more

Christine Rousselle - Fri Oct 17

Over 50 percent. ... more

Christine Rousselle - Tue Oct 14

Not a good sign for Grimes. ... more