Minnesota on Townhall

Christine Rousselle - Thu Jan 30

Seeking to avoid "racial profiling" ... more

Heather Ginsberg - Wed Jan 8

Many have wondered for a while now whether taxpayer money was being used for inappropriate purposes over at Federation of State, County and Municipal Employees. It appears that we now have solid proof that this is actually happening! ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Sat Dec 21

In the midst of Minnesota's rollout crisis, what did MNsurance’s executive director, April Todd-Malmlov, do? She went to Costa Rica. ... more

Amanda Muñoz - Mon Aug 5

Mayor Robert Tufts was officially re-elected to his second term in the small town of Dorset, Minnesota – all before his fifth birthday. ... more

Heather Ginsberg - Fri May 31

After announcing that she would not run for re-election next year, Michele Bachmann also spurred her opponent to drop out of the race. ... more

Heather Ginsberg - Wed Nov 7

Reuters News - Tue Nov 6

New York, NY - Tue Oct 30

The Morning Joe panel discusses why Democrats are playing ads in what were thought of as safe states. ... more

Guy Benson - Mon Oct 29

Kyle Olson - Sat Oct 20

Each year, Minnesota government schools close for two days (just before the weekend, of course) so teachers’ union members can gather at a conference organized by their union. ... more