Millennials on Townhall

Kurt Schlichter - Sun Jul 27

Katie Kieffer - Mon Jul 14

Katie Kieffer - Mon Jun 16

Tom Purcell - Tue Jun 10

Kurt Schlichter - Mon May 19

Charlie Kirk - Wed Apr 23

Derek Hunter - Thu Apr 17

Chase Jennings - Sun Apr 13

Nita Ghei - Mon Apr 7

Charlie Kirk - Sat Apr 5

Mike Shedlock - Sat Apr 5