Millennials on Townhall

Leah Barkoukis - Sun May 10

GOP candidates take note. ... more

Guy Benson - Thu Apr 30

Competition. ... more

Michael Barone - Fri Apr 17

Vivian Hughbanks - Tue Apr 7

Tuesday afternoon, Sen. Rand Paul (R-KY) officially announced his bid for the White House in 2016. But since his 2013 filibuster brought him into the conservative limelight, hes been killing it with the millennial crowd. ... more

Christine Rousselle - Thu Mar 12

Yikes. ... more

Sarah Jean Seman - Thu Mar 5

What, no Cruz? ... more

Sarah Jean Seman - Tue Mar 3

With 2016 just around the corner, I asked young people attending the Conservative Political Action Conference what they believe is the most important issue for Millennials. ... more

Ashley Pratte - Fri Feb 6

Christine Rousselle - Tue Feb 3

I am not one of those millennials. ... more

Christine Rousselle - Sat Jan 31

Tom Purcell - Mon Jan 26

Sarah Jean Seman - Tue Jan 6

Millennials lives are being put on hold. For many, the lackluster economy is dragging the American dream of a family, home and white picket fence through the mud. ... more

Sarah Jean Seman - Sat Jan 3

Millennials remain painfully stunted in their careers due to the economic crisis of 2008. ... more

Charles Payne - Sat Jan 3

Daniel J. Mitchell - Thu Dec 18