Military on Townhall

Leah Barkoukis - Sat Feb 14

The United States may have officially ended the war in Afghanistan in late December, but our remaining troops are carrying out an increasing number of night raids against the Taliban and al Qaeda, according to a New York Times report. ... more

Vivian Hughbanks - Thu Feb 12

House Homeland Security Committee Chair Michael McCaul criticized President Obamas Authorization for Use of Military Force proposed to Congress Wednesday saying that the authorization, ties our hands and specifically ties the hands of the generals. ... more

Chuck Norris - Tue Feb 10

Leah Barkoukis - Sat Feb 7

They've had enough. ... more

Steve Chapman - Thu Feb 5

Leah Barkoukis - Tue Jan 27

The Stephen Siller Tunnel To Towers Foundation is dedicated to honoring the sacrifice of 9/11 firefighter Stephen Siller as well as our nation's military and first responders. ... more

Leah Barkoukis - Mon Jan 5

Whether Obama will is another story. ... more

Bruce Bialosky - Mon Dec 29

Leah Barkoukis - Fri Dec 26

The Friday Filibuster: The one-stop-shop for everything you need to know about this week in politics. ... more

Cliff May - Wed Dec 17

Leah Barkoukis - Tue Dec 16

Bad news for the terrorists. ... more

Victor Davis Hanson - Thu Dec 11