Mike Huckabee on Townhall

Leah Barkoukis - Sat Oct 11

To former Arkansas Gov. Mike Huckabee, faith absolutely trumps politics, so much so that he has no reservations about casting off the R beside his name if the GOP abandons its opposition to same-sex marriage. ... more

Christine Rousselle - Sun Apr 13

Gov. Huckabee is incorrect. ... more

Heather Ginsberg - Thu Feb 27

According to a new poll out today, the likely 2016 matchup in Iowa would be Hillary Clinton versus Mike Huckabee. Clinton is leading that matchup. ... more

Charlotte Hays - Fri Jan 31

Daniel Doherty - Wed Jan 29

Hardly. ... more

Bill Murchison - Tue Jan 28

Kevin McCullough - Sun Jan 26

Steve Deace - Sat Jan 18

Daniel Doherty - Fri Dec 13

He quit his radio show. ... more

Daniel Doherty - Tue Dec 10

Mike Huckabee ran for president in ’08 and he came up short. ... more

Steve Deace - Sat Oct 26

America - Mon Mar 18

Huckabee argues that Israel is a mirror image of our own freedom and democracy. ... more

Jeff Jacoby - Wed Dec 19

It Is remarkable how confident so many people are that they know what causes – and just how to prevent – horrific massacres like Friday's bloodbath at Sandy Hook Elementary School in Connecticut. ... more

New York, NY - Fri Aug 31

The reaction to his speech was more bizarre than what Eastwood said. ... more

Elisabeth Meinecke - Tue Jan 31

Michael Medved - Wed Jan 18

Mike Huckabee, affable host at this weekend’s Republican debate in South Carolina, occasionally (and effortlessly) upstaged the five presidential candidates who participated. The former Arkansas governor remains such a comfortable, self-assured media presence that many conservatives yearn for him to play a more prominent role in the party’s national leadership. ... more

Ken Connor - Wed Dec 7

The inevitable has happened. After weeks of steadily plummeting polls numbers and increasing political pressure, Herman Cain's campaign has finally collapsed under the weight of multiple allegations of sexual infidelity. ... more

Steve Deace - Sat Nov 19

Is Rush Limbaugh’s influence waning? ... more

Katie Pavlich - Thu Nov 17

Steve Deace - Sat Nov 5

The first in the nation caucuses in my state are a little more than 60 days away, soon to be followed by crucial early primaries in New Hampshire and South Carolina. ... more