Middle Class on Townhall

Mike Shedlock - Sat Jun 21

Victor Davis Hanson - Thu Dec 26

Guy Benson - Mon Nov 4

Plus: WH retreating from enrollment goals? ... more

Victor Davis Hanson - Thu Sep 26

Victor Davis Hanson - Thu Aug 1

Michelle Malkin - Wed Jul 31

Rich Galen - Mon Jul 29

Dan Holler - Mon Jul 22

John Browne - Tue Jun 11

Rick Santorum - Tue Mar 12

Republicans don't care. Or at least that's the perception of us. President Barack Obama's convincing re-election in November despite a climate of high unemployment, stagnant economic growth and waning American influence around the globe has caused a great deal of soul-searching for the Republican Party. ... more