Michael Bloomberg on Townhall

Katie Pavlich - Wed Apr 16

Here we go again. Former NYC Mayor Michael Bloomberg has announced today he will be dumping $50 million into a new gun "safety" organization and campaign. ... more

Katie Pavlich - Mon Feb 10

Mayors once parts of former NYC Mayor Michael Bloomberg's Mayors Against Illegal Guns [MAIG] continue to leave the organization in droves, citing attacks on the Second Amendment and law abiding citizens as reason for exiting. ... more

Katie Pavlich - Mon Feb 3

Dana Loesch, mother of two, nationally syndicated radio host and host of Dana on The Blaze network, will guest co-host The View today on ABC. ... more

Katie Pavlich - Fri Nov 8

Nearly two-dozen members of Michael Bloomberg's Mayors Against Illegal Guns lost reelection earlier this week, delivering another blow to the anti-gun group that has been losing members at a ?rapid pace for more than year. ... more

Emmett Tyrrell - Thu Nov 7

Jonah Goldberg - Wed Nov 6

Katie Pavlich - Thu Oct 24

Earlier this week we learned of NYC Mayor Michael Bloomberg's $1.1 million anti-gun advertisement buy for Democratic Gubernatorial Candidate Terry McAuillife. ... more

Ken Blackwell - Thu Oct 3

Katie Pavlich - Tue Sep 10

Grassroots activists in Colorado took home a Second Amendment victory Tuesday night after efforts to recall State Senator John Morse over gun control votes earlier this year proved successful. ... more

Katie Pavlich - Wed Sep 4

Well well, look who Terry McAuliffe, the Democratic gubernatorial candidate in Virginia, recently met with. ... more

Dennis Prager - Tue Aug 27

Heather Ginsberg - Sat Aug 17

Well if Mayor Bloomberg doesn’t like it, you’d better fix it! When liberal media is starting to turn on you, you had better act quickly in order to thwart those efforts Mr. Bloomberg! ... more

Heather Ginsberg - Tue Jul 30

Today a New York State appeals court decided that the proposed ban on big, sugary drinks is unconstitutional. ... more

Taylor Colwell - Sun Jul 28

Several large cities throughout the country have enacted plastic bag bans in recent years to become more environmentally friendly. Unfortunately, these bans appear to be affecting communities in a more negative way. ... more

Robert Gelinas - Sat Jul 20

Suzanne Fields - Fri Jul 12

Steve Chapman - Sun Jun 16

Mona Charen - Fri Jun 14