megyn kelly on Townhall

Kara Jones - Tue Jul 1

Bill Ayers went toe-to-toe with Megyn Kelly last night in an exclusive two-part interview discussing his legacy of terrorism and the bombings attributed to his radical organization, “The Weather Underground.” ... more

Linda Chavez - Fri Apr 4

Heather Ginsberg - Thu Apr 3

During last night’s Kelly File, news was still trickling in from Ft. Hood. In what many people may consider a controversial move, Megyn Kelly and her team decided not to use the shooter’s name throughout the broadcast. ... more

Nicole Bailey - Wed Dec 18

In 2013 Fox News once again reigned in the world of cable news, where ratings are everything. Fox soared above its competitors despite an industry-wide drop in viewership. ... more

Katie Pavlich - Thu Nov 14

After giving a series of non-answers and excuses, Emanuel resorted to blaming the failed rollout on Fox News. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Wed Nov 6

His Democratic colleagues ignored him. Others even mocked him. But, now congressmen who accused him of fear mongering are holding their tongues, for everything Senator Mike Enzi (R-Wy.) predicted about Obamacare has turned out to be true. ... more

Heather Ginsberg - Thu Oct 10

If there was any doubt surrounding Megyn Kelly’s success when she returned from maternity leave, her performance so far this week has put all the haters to shame! ... more

Alexandra Ladas - Tue Jul 2

FOX news anchor Megyn Kelly will be moving to a primetime spot on the network. ... more

Washington, DC - Mon Dec 10

Townhall's News Editor discusses with Megyn Kelly. ... more

Washington, DC - Mon Dec 3

Benson tells Megyn Kelly that the president needs to engage in "serious discussions" to help solve the fiscal cliff. ... more

America - Thu Nov 1

Juan Williams, Jonah Goldberg, and Megyn Kelly discuss. ... more