Medicare on Townhall

Kevin Glass - Thu Feb 13

The defense budget is no longer the top driver of spending - it has been bypassed by Social Security. ... more

Ransom Notes Radio - Wed Jan 22

Cal Thomas - Tue Dec 31

Nicole Bailey - Thu Dec 12

The Obama administration has expanded mental health care coverage, but the latest research shows that psychiatrists often do not accept insurance at all. When only 43% of psychiatrists accept Medicaid, it is difficult to see how expanded coverage will help mental health patients. ... more

Heather Ginsberg - Thu Nov 21

According to emails released Wednesday by House Oversight and Government Reform Committee Chairman Darrell Issa, Obama administration officials were concerned about the health care website. ... more

Terry Jeffrey - Wed Nov 20

Bill Murchison - Tue Nov 19

Walter E. Williams - Wed Nov 6

Heather Ginsberg - Thu Oct 31

The Centers for Medicare and Medicaid Services paid $23 million to providers, suppliers, Medicare Advantage organizations and prescription drug plan sponsors on behalf of beneficiaries who had died between 2009 and 2011. ... more

Rich Galen - Thu Oct 3

Daniel J. Mitchell - Sat Jun 1

Once politicians create a pile of free money, people will figure out ways of getting their hands on that money. That’s true for all programs. But because of the amounts of money involved, Medicare is a far bigger problem than other programs ... more

Linda Chavez - Fri May 31



TOWNHALL MEDIA GROUP