Medicare on Townhall

Kevin Glass - Sun Apr 20

Obamacare is more than just a new entitlement. Charles Blahous of economic policy think tank Economics 21 writes about just how large of an impact that its provisions will have on the economy in the future. ... more

Heather Ginsberg - Fri Apr 18

In a new poll out yesterday we see that Americans are becoming less trusting of President Obama, and it seems there may be a new reason for many to worry about his honesty. ... more

Harry R. Jackson, Jr. - Mon Apr 7

Phil Kerpen - Tue Mar 11

Kevin Glass - Thu Feb 13

The defense budget is no longer the top driver of spending - it has been bypassed by Social Security. ... more

Ransom Notes Radio - Wed Jan 22

Cal Thomas - Tue Dec 31

Nicole Bailey - Thu Dec 12

The Obama administration has expanded mental health care coverage, but the latest research shows that psychiatrists often do not accept insurance at all. When only 43% of psychiatrists accept Medicaid, it is difficult to see how expanded coverage will help mental health patients. ... more

Heather Ginsberg - Thu Nov 21

According to emails released Wednesday by House Oversight and Government Reform Committee Chairman Darrell Issa, Obama administration officials were concerned about the health care website. ... more

Terry Jeffrey - Wed Nov 20

Bill Murchison - Tue Nov 19

Walter E. Williams - Wed Nov 6

Heather Ginsberg - Thu Oct 31

The Centers for Medicare and Medicaid Services paid $23 million to providers, suppliers, Medicare Advantage organizations and prescription drug plan sponsors on behalf of beneficiaries who had died between 2009 and 2011. ... more

Rich Galen - Thu Oct 3