Medicaid on Townhall

Kevin Glass - Thu Feb 13

The defense budget is no longer the top driver of spending - it has been bypassed by Social Security. ... more

Ransom Notes Radio - Wed Jan 22

Betsy McCaughey - Thu Jan 9

Hector Barreto - Thu Jan 9

Mona Charen - Tue Jan 7

Kevin Glass - Thu Dec 26

There are two criticisms being made simultaneously about the Obamacare insurance plans - that the new mandates are driving up the cost of insurance and that, despite the new mandates, some of the problems that would unexpectedly affect consumers like high deductibles will continue to persist. ... more

Victor Davis Hanson - Thu Dec 19

Nicole Bailey - Thu Dec 12

The Obama administration has expanded mental health care coverage, but the latest research shows that psychiatrists often do not accept insurance at all. When only 43% of psychiatrists accept Medicaid, it is difficult to see how expanded coverage will help mental health patients. ... more

Debra J. Saunders - Sun Nov 24

Walter E. Williams - Wed Nov 6

Heather Ginsberg - Thu Oct 31

The Centers for Medicare and Medicaid Services paid $23 million to providers, suppliers, Medicare Advantage organizations and prescription drug plan sponsors on behalf of beneficiaries who had died between 2009 and 2011. ... more

Kate Andrews - Sun Aug 18

The newest wave of critics are the people President Obama vowed Obamacare would save: the sick, the disabled and the poor. ... more

Reuters News - Thu Jun 13