Marxism on Townhall

Mike Adams - Wed Jan 11

Thanks for writing to me. I also want to take a moment to thank you for sending an email to one of my Marxist bosses urging my censure for a recent column that I wrote. ... more

Austin Hill - Sun Jan 1

Which would you prefer at the White House -Mormon theology, or Marxist liberation theology? ... more

Peter Ferrara - Thu Nov 3

At the Heritage Foundation last week, House Budget Committee Chairman Paul Ryan demonstrated why he doesn't need to be running for President to be framing the debate for 2012. He delivered there on October 26 a breathtakingly beautiful speech on Saving the American Idea, which defines the Spirit of 2012. ... more

Kyle Olson - Thu Oct 20

The Occupy Wall Street mobs are getting plenty of attention from the media. The microphones are on. The cameras are rolling. The reporters are standing by, eager to get the mob’s message out. ... more

Mike Adams - Mon Oct 17

It is a truism to say that Marxist thought has done much to undermine the quality of today’s college experience. But few people realize just how deeply Marxist thought has penetrated education in America. ... more

Ann Coulter - Wed Sep 28

Liberals, whose entire political strategy is the smoke and mirrors of showbiz, have concluded that Rick Perry put in a poor performance at last week's Republican debate and has got to step up his debating technique to get back in the game. ... more

Austin Hill - Sun Aug 7

I understand the theological tensions between Mormonism and other faith traditions, and my choice to be friends with and supportive of Mormons is by no means an uninformed choice. ... more

Katie Pavlich - Sat Jun 11

Kyle Olson - Fri Jun 10

I was seeing red this morning when I read this first-person account of 3rd grade socialist indoctrination in Milwaukee Public Schools. ... more

Mike Adams - Mon Jan 31

William Irvine is a professor of philosophy at Wright State University. He is one of the most courageous and honest professors in the country. Recently, he wrote a column concerning Wright State’s decision to invite the Reverend Jeremiah Wright to speak on his campus. ... more

Steve Chapman - Thu Dec 23

In the Coke Zero commercial, an impatient young man says, "It's 2010. Weren't we supposed to have time machines by now?" Human rights supporters have equal cause to ask, "Weren't we all supposed to have democracy by now?" ... more

David Stokes - Sun May 16

The chief law enforcement officer in the United States has a problem with rhetoric, not to mention reality. This was in plain view the other day as he attempted to answer questions during a hearing conducted by the House Judiciary Committee. ... more

David Limbaugh - Fri Jul 3

All right already. I won't call Obama a Marxist in this column. Instead, I'll point to some signs that indicate that Barack and Karl might well be soul mates. ... more

Jonathan Garthwaite - Sun Jan 4

Allen Estrin - Tue Jan 23