Louisiana on Townhall

Daniel Doherty - Wed Nov 19

Yikes. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Wed Nov 19

Yup...she's desperate. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Fri Nov 14

Are her reelection hopes over? ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Thu Nov 13

Thats a way to get him! Get his bill passed. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Tue Nov 4

To be continued. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Tue Nov 4

As a vulnerable Democrat in a red state, Louisiana Senator Mary Landrieu could use all the help she can get. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Mon Oct 20

She votes with Obama 97 percent of the time. ... more

Byron York - Thu Oct 9

Cortney O'Brien - Sat Oct 4

Betting on a runoff. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Wed Oct 1

A Louisiana state senator argues that Sen. Landrieu has a poor track record with the black community. ... more

Sarah Jean Seman - Sat Sep 20

The cost of educating illegal immigrant children who are residing in the United States will cost one school district in Louisiana almost $5 million, according to the Louisiana Department of Education. State Superintendent of Education John White crunched the numbers in response to a request from Senator David Vitter (R-LA). ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Mon Sep 15

Is this Mary Landrieu's ticket out of the Senate? ... more

Matt Vespa - Fri Sep 12

Whoopsie Daisy. ... more

Matt Vespa - Sun Aug 31

It's temporary... ... more

Matt Vespa - Wed Aug 20

An explanation is in order. ... more