Lindsey Graham on Townhall

Cortney O'Brien - Fri Jan 15

He likes his hawkish agenda. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Mon Dec 21

One less candidate in the undercard debate. ... more

Pat Buchanan - Fri Dec 18

Matt Vespa - Tue Dec 15

"I miss George W. Bush. I wish you were president right now." ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Tue Dec 15

Graham and Santorum spar over Trump's Muslim ban proposal. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Tue Oct 6

Do the Afghan people want us to stay? ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Wed Sep 16

Will one of the bottom four rise to the top? ... more

Leah Barkoukis - Tue Aug 4

Everyone seems OK with it, except Rick Santorum. ... more

Christine Rousselle - Wed Jul 22

Funny! ... more

Conn Carroll - Mon Feb 23

No Republican is more eager to fund Obama's amnesty than Lindsey Graham. ... more

Vivian Hughbanks - Tue Feb 3

Fundraising -- not polling statistics -- is the strongest indicator in the GOP camp for a nominee. ... more

Nicole Bailey - Mon Nov 11

Yesterday, Lara Logan of CBS News apologized for including Dylan Davies as a source on a Benghazi 60 Minutes program that aired several weeks ago and has been widely ridiculed, debunked, and condemned. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Thu Nov 7

Pro-life leaders have faith in Sen. Lindsey Graham's ability to lead national pro-life legislation. ... more

Leah Barkoukis - Sun Nov 3

More than a year has gone by since four Americans were killed in 2012 Benghazi terrorist attack, and despite all the Capitol Hill hearings, Sen. Lindsey Graham isn’t satisfied with the information lawmakers have received. ... more