Liberal Media on Townhall

Brent Bozell - Wed Oct 2

Mike Shedlock - Tue Oct 1

Brent Bozell - Wed Sep 25

Katie Kieffer - Mon Sep 23

Heather Ginsberg - Sat Aug 17

Well if Mayor Bloomberg doesn’t like it, you’d better fix it! When liberal media is starting to turn on you, you had better act quickly in order to thwart those efforts Mr. Bloomberg! ... more

Charlotte Hays - Fri Aug 16

Walter E. Williams - Wed Jul 31

Jonah Goldberg - Wed Jul 24

Brent Bozell - Wed Jul 24

David Limbaugh - Tue Jul 9

Brent Bozell - Wed Jun 12

Laura Hollis - Wed May 29

John Ransom - Thu May 16

Freedom of the press included the press freedom to obfuscate for and excuse Obama and Holder while the administration was suppressing those other parts of the First Amendment that apparently has nothing to do with the press at all: freedom of religion, freedom of speech, the right of the people peaceably to assemble and to petition the government for a redress of grievances. ... more

Dan Holler - Mon Apr 29

It doesn’t matter whether you’re on the far left, far right or somewhere in the middle, there is absolutely no denying the rise of the tea party has altered America’s political landscape. And the elite media is making clear, in no uncertain terms, they despise this type of change. ... more



TOWNHALL MEDIA GROUP