Liberal Media on Townhall

Thomas Sowell - Tue Nov 26

Larry Provost - Fri Nov 22

Nicole Bailey - Wed Nov 6

A new study released this week and touted by the mainstream media concluded that there was a correlation between those who own guns or support gun rights and those who are racist. On closer examination, the study is horrendously unsound and laden with inaccuracies. ... more

Ben Shapiro - Wed Oct 30

Brent Bozell - Wed Oct 23

John Stossel - Wed Oct 16

Brent Bozell - Wed Oct 2

Mike Shedlock - Tue Oct 1

Brent Bozell - Wed Sep 25

Katie Kieffer - Mon Sep 23

Heather Ginsberg - Sat Aug 17

Well if Mayor Bloomberg doesn’t like it, you’d better fix it! When liberal media is starting to turn on you, you had better act quickly in order to thwart those efforts Mr. Bloomberg! ... more

Charlotte Hays - Fri Aug 16