legacy on Townhall

Ky Sisson - Fri Dec 19

Flores believes President Obama's attack on family values, his disregard for unborn life, and his careless defense of religious freedom attribute to what he calls a disastrous legacy the American people won't forget. ... more

Armstrong Williams - Tue Dec 2

Rebecca Hagelin - Thu Sep 18

Chuck Norris - Tue Jul 22

Sean Noble - Sat Jul 19

Armstrong Williams - Tue Jun 10

Thomas Bogar - Mon Apr 14

Linda Chavez - Fri Nov 22

Heather Ginsberg - Fri Nov 15

I guess this is what happens when someone makes you choose the lesser of two evils. In a recent Rasmussen poll, 62% of those surveyed said they thought Bill Clinton was a better president. Only 20% say Obama is doing a better job. ... more

Cal Thomas - Tue Aug 6

Michael Schaus - Mon Jul 22

A Michigan judge, in a stunning display of impartiality and balance, said the bankruptcy should be withdrawn in part because it failed to honor “the (United States) president, who took (Detroit’s auto companies) out of bankruptcy.” Making the claim that President Obama saved the Auto Industry is like saying Neville Chamberlin saved Britain. ... more

Matt Mackowiak - Wed Jul 17

Bill Murchison - Mon Apr 22

While presiding over a war someone else started, George W. Bush received abuse and vilification unprecedented for a U. S. president. He still does, as a matter of fact, if you troll news sites featuring stories on the Boston atrocity of last week. ... more

Bob Barr - Wed Apr 10

Her successor called her a “true force of nature.” President Ronald Reagan labeled her “a tower of strength.” Her enemies called her the “Iron Lady,” a moniker that became ultimately the proud legacy of former British Prime Minister, Baroness Margaret Thatcher, who passed away earlier this week. ... more

Austin Bay - Wed Mar 13

Call it North Korea's version of a '50s revival, though Pyongyang's 1950s retro is vicious Stalinist threat, not an evening of Chuck Berry and Elvis. ... more