leftist on Townhall

Kurt Schlichter - Wed Mar 18

Townhall.com Staff - Mon Mar 2

Townhall's Guy Benson shares stories and facts from his forthcoming book: "End of Discussion: How the Left's Outrage Industry Shuts Down Debate, Manipulates Voters, and Makes America Less Free (and Fun!)," which was coauthored by Hot Air's Mary Katharine Ham. ... more

Kevin McCullough - Sun Jul 20

Larry Provost - Wed Jul 9

Judge Andrew Napolitano - Thu May 15

Caroline Glick - Sun Dec 22

David Limbaugh - Fri Nov 22

Debra J. Saunders - Sun Oct 13

Leah Barkoukis - Thu Sep 12

Never mind that he’s an American patriot and retired four-star general who had an incredibly distinguished career in the military and CIA—to these far Left anti-war activists at CUNY, David Petraeus is a “fascist,” “disgusting imperialist,” and “war criminal,” among other things. ... more

Dan Holler - Mon Apr 22

As Politico analyzed President Barack Obama’s political predicament, they offered several suggestions on how to proceed, with the third being, “Take the long view.” ... more

Check out Townhall's Polls on LockerDome on LockerDome