King Abdullah on Townhall

AP News - Tue Oct 11

Reuters News - Tue Sep 27

Tony Blankley - Wed May 18

This White House, like its predecessors, can take some comfort in the fact that the Middle East has been breaking the hearts of diplomats and foreign politicians for at least 2,000 years. ... more

Caroline Glick - Mon Mar 28

Amidst the many dangers posed by the political conflagration now engulfing the Arab world, we are presented with a unique opportunity in Syria. ... more

Robert Morrison - Sat Mar 5

President Obama’s statement of personal faith in Jesus as his Lord and Savior at the congressional prayer breakfast in February was all that a believer could ask for. The evident sincerity of Mr. Obama’s testimony stands in stark contrast to his infamous bow before King Abdullah of Saudi Arabia two years ago. ... more

Rachel Alexander - Wed Mar 2

The growing unrest in the Arabic world among Islamic states is leading to concern that the demonstrations are being driven more by a desire for stricter Islamic rule than for democratic reforms. ... more

Austin Hill - Sun Feb 27

"Big government" is failing around the globe, from Sacramento to Saudi Arabia. ... more

Joel Mowbray - Fri Feb 4

Usually when chaos erupts in the Middle East, attention turns immediately to Israel and the Palestinians. Not so this time. ... more

Ken Blackwell - Sat Jan 29

The Obama administration thinks that George W. Bush was too arrogant, that he liked to throw his weight around in international affairs. The way to win Nobel Peace Prizes was obviously to cut a more humble figure in the world. But can bowing and kowtowing be a foreign policy for the United States? ... more

Caroline Glick - Mon Dec 27

Two weeks ago, Iran scored a massive victory. Jordan, the West's most stable and loyal ally in the Arab world began slouching towards the Iranian Gomorrah. ... more