Kim Jong-un on Townhall

Kara Jones - Tue Jul 22

The Supreme Leader is not happy. ... more

Night Watch - Fri Jan 31

Night Watch - Fri Jan 3

Night Watch - Wed Dec 25

Night Watch - Thu Dec 19

Daniel Doherty - Mon Sep 9

Apparently they’re not just BFFs anymore, my friends. They’ve recently become…colleagues? ... more

Daniel Doherty - Tue Sep 3

The unlikely friendship between North Korean dictator Kim Jong Un and NBA all-star Dennis Rodman is apparently better than ever. ... more

John Ransom - Fri May 24

We’re going to subsidize everyone's welfare by reducing their hours, reducing their pay and increasing their taxes. Just chalk it up as the cost of Barack Obama's Fantasy Camp Presidency. ... more

Jeff Jacoby - Sun Apr 21

IF KIM JONG UN thinks he can shake down Washington by threatening nuclear apocalypse, President Obama says, the belligerent North Korean dictator has another think coming. ... more

Washington, D.C. - Tue Apr 16

North Koreans celebrated the birthday of their first leader with little hint of the fiery language that has kept the international community fearful that a missile launch may be imminent. ... more

Victor Davis Hanson - Thu Apr 11

The idea of a nuclear Iran -- and of preventing a nuclear Iran -- terrifies security analysts. ... more

Virginia - Tue Apr 2

NewsBusted takes a comedic look at the headlines of last week. ... more

Washington, D.C. - Mon Mar 4

Flamboyant retired NBA star Dennis Rodman Sunday defended his trip to North Korea, saying leader Kim Jong-Un does not seek war but does want one thing -- a call from US President Barack Obama. ... more