Judges and Courts on Townhall

Steve Chapman - Sun Mar 1

Leah Barkoukis - Thu Feb 12

Another Second Amendment victory. ... more

Robert Knight - Thu Feb 5

Leah Barkoukis - Wed Feb 4

Fighting the good fight. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Tue Jan 6

Meaning, safe for babies. ... more

John Stossel - Wed Oct 22

Rachel Alexander - Mon Aug 25

Townhall Magazine - Thu Aug 14

Courts from New York to Washington are striking down liberal overreach. ... more

Larry Provost - Thu Jul 17

Kara Jones - Fri Jun 13

The long, controversial medical custody battle over 16-year-old Justina Pelletier may finally be coming to a close. Nearly a year and a half ago, Justina was taken away from her parents under accusations of medical child abuse after physicians at two highly reputable Boston hospitals disagreed on her diagnosis. ... more

Leah Barkoukis - Wed Jun 4

He'll probably find another career path...not. ... more



TOWNHALL MEDIA GROUP