Judges and Courts on Townhall

Brian and Garrett Fahy - Fri Apr 25

Leah Barkoukis - Wed Apr 9

Last month, academic freedom and the First Amendment scored a major victory when a federal jury found that the University of North Carolina-Wilmington had retaliated against conservative professor Dr. Mike Adams for his political and social views by denying him a promotion to full professor. ... more

Phyllis Schlafly - Tue Apr 1

Dennis Prager - Tue Feb 18

Marvin Olasky - Tue Feb 18

Mona Charen - Fri Feb 14

Daniel Doherty - Tue Jan 7

The city of Chicago of known to have some of the toughest gun controls laws in the country. ... more

Daniel Doherty - Thu Dec 19

The horrific murder of Fisulier Lee Rigby by two “soldiers of Allah” -- i.e., terrorists -- stunned Great Britain and the world last May. ... more

Daniel Doherty - Mon Dec 9

The nation’s creepiest former mayor has finally been sentenced for his crimes. ... more

Clay Conrad - Mon Dec 9

Daniel Doherty - Wed Nov 20

A conservative Republican from Florida who was elected with Tea Party support in 2010 pleaded guilty to misdemeanor cocaine possession charges in D.C. Superior Court on Wednesday. ... more

Daniel Doherty - Mon Oct 28

Sadly, this isn’t the first time something like this has happened ... more

Daniel Doherty - Wed Sep 11

Rich Lowry has the details over at National Review Online... ... more

Debra J. Saunders - Sun Sep 1

Diana West - Fri Aug 30

Leah Barkoukis - Mon Aug 26

Despite her age and two run-ins with cancer, Justice Ginsberg recently told The New York Times that she has no plans to retire any time soon. Ginsburg said she’s going to stay “as long as [she] can do the job full steam.” ... more

Daniel Doherty - Mon Aug 26

Last week we learned that Delbert Belton -- an 88-year-old World War II veteran and former aluminum factory worker from Washington State -- was savagely and inexplicably beaten ... more

Check out Townhall's Polls on LockerDome on LockerDome