Judges and Courts on Townhall

Robert Knight - Tue Apr 28

Bill Murchison - Mon Apr 27

Rich Galen - Mon Apr 27

Leah Barkoukis - Thu Apr 23

Former CIA Director David Petraeus, whose career came crashing down after an extramarital affair with biographer Paula Broadwell, was sentenced on Thursday to two years probation and fined $100,000 for sharing classified information with her. ... more

Todd Starnes - Tue Apr 21

Ilya Shapiro - Sat Mar 28

Vivian Hughbanks - Wed Mar 18

A U.S. Air Force veteran has been indicted by a federal grand jury in Brooklyn for attempting to join the Islamic militant group ISIS. ... more

Steve Chapman - Sun Mar 1

Leah Barkoukis - Thu Feb 12

Another Second Amendment victory. ... more

Robert Knight - Thu Feb 5

Leah Barkoukis - Wed Feb 4

Fighting the good fight. ... more