Jon Stewart on Townhall

Kevin Glass - Tue Oct 8

In an interview that frequently turned contentious, liberal talk show host Jon Stewart interviewed HHS Secretary Kathleen Sebelius on The Daily Show last night. ... more

Michael Brown - Thu Dec 13

What happens when Gene Robinson, the country’s first openly gay, Episcopalian bishop, joins Jon Stewart on the Daily Show? You get a mockery of Jesus, a misinterpretation of the Bible, and some real howlers on the meaning of family. ... more

America - Thu Oct 25

Jay Leno, Jimmy Kimmel and Conan O'Brien offer their take on Donald Trump's $5 million offer to Obama to release his school records. ... more

Fairfax, Va. - Wed Oct 24

MRCTV asks Obama supporters at George Mason University about their most trusted news sources. ... more

New York, NY - Fri Oct 19

He thinks the fact that "the government is a big operation" is a good excuse for lying to the American public. ... more

America - Thu Oct 11

The Daily Show host ridiculed the president for relying on Sesame Street to challenge his opponent. ... more

Washington, DC - Mon Oct 8

ABC anchors discuss highlights from Bill O'Reilly's and Jon Stewart's battle of political wits at George Washington University. ... more

Erika Johnsen - Thu Nov 10

Jeff Jacoby - Wed Nov 2

At the Occupy Phoenix demonstrations, fliers encourage protesters to violently resist police officers, asserting that "you will usually have only two options: submit, or kill the cop." At Zuccotti Park in Manhattan, an Occupy Wall Street protester was sexually assaulted in her tent; according to the New York Post, a woman was raped at the same site a few weeks earlier. ... more

AP News - Sat Oct 1

New York, NY - Thu Aug 18

Jon Stewart attacks Ed Schulz for his deceptive attempt to label Rick Perry a racist. ... more

Katie Pavlich - Wed Aug 10