Joe Biden on Townhall

Cortney O'Brien - Wed Feb 26

Joe Biden wins over the audience on "The View" - but it took awhile. ... more

Katie Pavlich - Thu Feb 20

Vice President Joe Biden is ?admitting the White House probably won't be meeting its goal of 7 million people enrolled by March. ? ... more

Brent Bozell - Wed Feb 12

Scottie Hughes - Tue Feb 11

Daniel Doherty - Sat Feb 8

2016 here we come. ... more

Heather Ginsberg - Wed Jan 29

Politico put together a great compilation of the silly things Vice President Joe Biden did during last night’s State of the Union address. ... more

Austin Bay - Wed Dec 4

Katie Pavlich - Thu Nov 7

Delaware, Vice President Joe Biden's home state, just spent ?$1 million per person to enroll four people in Obamacare. That's a big f--king deal. ... more

Daniel Doherty - Fri Nov 1

That’s according to Mark Halperin and John Heilemann’s forthcoming new book “Double Down,” which hits bookstores next week. ... more

Katie Pavlich - Mon Oct 14

He's been missing in action for months, but could Vice President Joe Biden be the solution lawmakers need on Capitol Hill to come to some sort of agreement on the debt ceiling and the government shutdown? ... more

Heather Ginsberg - Thu Oct 10

Wow, that Democratic Party sure is looking strong. ... more

Katie Pavlich - Mon Oct 7

While Obama claims victory for ending the war in Afghanistan, he fails to acknowledge the toll his presidency has taken on the lives of U.S. troops. ... more

Heather Ginsberg - Thu Oct 3

Vice President Joe Biden’s office announced today that the veep will not be attending the Human Rights Campaign annual dinner. The event which is being held on Saturday evening will no longer have its keynote speaker. ... more