job creation on Townhall

Charles Payne - Wed May 21

Paul Driessen - Sat May 17

Mike Shedlock - Sat May 10

Mike Shedlock - Fri May 9

Bill Tatro - Wed May 7

Peter Morici - Sat May 3

Ransom Notes Radio - Thu May 1

Ransom Notes Radio - Wed Apr 30

Bill Tatro - Tue Apr 22

Michael Schaus - Wed Apr 9

Mike Shedlock - Sat Apr 5