Jim DeMint on Townhall

Townhall.com Staff - Mon Jun 20

Guy Benson - Wed Jun 15

Townhall.com Staff - Tue Jun 14

Townhall.com Staff - Tue Jun 14

Vincent Vernuccio - Fri Jun 10

On April 20, the NLRB claimed that Boeing had violated federal labor law by building the Dreamliner in South Carolina, which is a right-to-work state, instead of at its facility in Washington State, which is not. ... more

Fred Wszolek - Tue May 10

Defying efforts by both small and large businesses to create jobs and protect workers, whether union or non-union, President Obama’s labor board has undertaken an assault against non-union jobs created in right-to-work states. ... more

John Hawkins - Tue Apr 19

Government has become too damn big, too damn intrusive, and too damn lucrative for the good of the country. That's why so much of the political class in this country is comprised of con men, sociopaths, and fortune hunters. ... more

Elisabeth Meinecke - Thu Mar 17

Republican Sen. Jeff Sessions of Alabama told Townhall he wants to see change out of the White House as the next step in what the government funds and cuts financially this year and next. ... more

Rachel Alexander - Wed Mar 9

Getting lost with all the names being floated around for a GOP presidential primary? Here's the ones you need to know. ... more

Larry Kudlow - Tue Jan 4

The past is not always a prologue to the future. But looking at some of the big winners and losers of 2010 does provide some strong hints of a positive 2011. ... more

Cliff May - Thu Dec 30

National security hawks lost a battle last week when 71 members of the Senate -- not all of them Democrats -- voted to ratify New START. ... more

Frank Gaffney - Mon Dec 13

The looming fight over President Obama's so-called New START disarmament treaty with Russia seems to be coming down to one fundamental question: Would Ronald Reagan approve? ... more

Debra J. Saunders - Tue Nov 30

In Greece earlier this month, Al Gore made a startling admission: "First-generation ethanol, I think, was a mistake. ... more

Douglas MacKinnon - Tue Nov 23

Once, present and now future Sen. Lisa Murkowski should be congratulated on her ability to cobble together the needed collection of less-than-altruistic corporate types, lobbyists and seemingly endless $100,000 contributions to overwhelm Tea Party political neophyte Joe Miller and win her write-in campaign. ... more

Cliff May - Thu Nov 18

Should a lame-duck Congress ratify a treaty with Russia? Should the Tea Party should weigh in? ... more

Guy Benson - Tue Nov 16

Two conservative senators discussed Senate Republicans’ scheduled vote on a two-year earmarks moratorium just minutes before Republican Leader Sen. Mitch McConnell announced his support for the measure. ... more

Guy Benson - Sun Nov 14

A heated war of words has broken out between two conservative groups over conflicting GOP freshmen orientation events scheduled for Sunday afternoon. ... more

Paul Jacob - Sun Nov 14

Priorities. The lack of which have caused our current mess. Going forward, a lack of priorities will also fail to clean up that mess. ... more