Jihad on Townhall

Michael Brown - Mon Jul 7

Michelle Malkin - Wed May 28

Cliff May - Thu Nov 7

Ken Blackwell - Tue Jul 30

Cliff May - Thu Jul 25

Night Watch - Tue Jul 16

Pakistani Taliban claim they sent a delegation to Syria to set up a base and to assess "the needs of the jihad", a Taliban official told the press. ... more

Michelle Malkin - Fri Jul 12

Michelle Malkin - Wed Jul 10

Cliff May - Thu Apr 25

Defense policies are not created in a vacuum. They are designed to meet threats. Over time, threats change in ways that are difficult to predict. In the past, America’s enemies generally wore uniforms and confronted American soldiers on a foreign field of battle. Today, America’s enemies may wear backwards-facing baseball caps and attack marathon runners along with the men, women, and children cheering for them on a sunny April afternoon in New England. ... more

Rachel Marsden - Tue Apr 23

The details revealed so far in the Boston Marathon bombing case are strikingly similar to those of a high-profile case in France last year. Both exemplify the modus operandi of today's young jihadist. ... more

Caroline Glick - Sun Apr 14

Two events happened on Wednesday which should send a shiver down the spine of everyone concerned about the future of the American Jewish community. But to understand their importance it is important to consider the context in which they occurred. ... more

Cliff May - Thu Apr 4

In much of what we now call the Muslim world, Muslims are fighting Muslims. The conflicts fall into two broad categories: those in which militants battle militants, and those in which militants battle moderates. The outcomes of these conflicts matter. ... more