Jeb Bush on Townhall

Christine Rousselle - Mon Feb 16

"Thanks, mom." ... more

Matt Vespa - Fri Feb 6

He needs $75 million just for the first three primary states. ... more

Guy Benson - Thu Feb 5

Early surge. ... more

Bill Murchison - Tue Feb 3

Michael Barone - Fri Jan 30

Debra J. Saunders - Tue Jan 27

Leah Barkoukis - Fri Jan 23

The Friday Filibuster: The one-stop-shop for everything you need to know about this week in politics. ... more

Matt Vespa - Thu Jan 22

A romantic rendezvous...of the GOP establishment ... more

Kurt Schlichter - Mon Jan 19

Erick Erickson - Thu Jan 15

Matt Vespa - Thu Jan 15

A long, slow war? ... more

Townhall Magazine - Wed Jan 14

Republicans Should Reject Political Dynasties ... more

Arthur Schaper - Wed Jan 7

Jonah Goldberg - Wed Jan 7

Conn Carroll - Sat Jan 3

His policies won't work and he's terrible at selling at them. ... more

Matt Vespa - Fri Jan 2

Place your bets, folks.. ... more

Check out Townhall's Polls on LockerDome on LockerDome