Jeb Bush on Townhall

Ben Shapiro - Wed Dec 24

Rich Galen - Thu Dec 18

Matt Vespa - Thu Dec 18

He won't suck up to conservatives to win. ... more

Christine Rousselle - Tue Dec 16

Here we go. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Thu Nov 13

Phyllis Schlafly's new book warns about the Republican Establishment. ... more

Townhall Magazine - Wed Nov 12

A deep bench is great, but its time for some front-runners. ... more

Jeff Jacoby - Wed Oct 29

Shawn Mitchell - Mon Oct 20

Paul Greenberg - Sat Jun 28

Michael Barone - Tue Jun 3

Jonah Goldberg - Wed May 14