Jeb Bush on Townhall

Christine Rousselle - Wed Apr 23

Who knows. ... more

Chris Edwards - Sun Apr 13

Linda Chavez - Fri Apr 11

Debra J. Saunders - Thu Apr 10

Julian Rossetti - Tue Apr 8

In an apparent "act of love" for illegal immigration, California is preparing to give 1.4 million illegal immigrants driver’s licenses. ... more

Michael Tanner - Mon Apr 7

Sarah Jean Seman - Sun Apr 6

Immigrants crossing into the United States illegally are acting of out love, former Florida Governor Jeb Bush said on Fox News Sunday. ... more

Michael Tanner - Sun Apr 6

Jack Kerwick - Thu Apr 3

Daniel Doherty - Thu Mar 20

2016 chatter. ... more

Heather Ginsberg - Thu Jan 30

Although it may seem far off, the election in 2016 really isn’t so far away. We will most likely know a lot of the candidates interested in the nomination by the latter half of this year. ... more

Daniel Doherty - Fri Jan 17

It’s hard to run for -- let alone win -- the American presidency if your own mother’s not on board, right? ... more

Katie Pavlich - Tue Sep 10

Potential 2016 GOP presidential candidate and former Florida governor Jeb Bush is set to give former Secretary of State Hillary Clinton the Liberty Medal from the National Constitution Center Tuesday evening, less than 24 hours before the one year anniversary of the 9/11 attack in Benghazi. ... more

Rachel Alexander - Mon Jul 8

Linda Chavez - Fri Mar 8

Jeb Bush's recent backtracking on the question of whether we should grant legal residency but withhold citizenship to the 11 million illegal immigrants living in the country today is far less draconian than some advocates for legalization are claiming. ... more

Craig Shirley - Tue Mar 5

John McCain’s presidential campaign manager from four years ago, Steve Schmidt, has compared the upcoming Conservative Political Action Conference (CPAC) to the “Star Wars bar scene.” ... more