Jeb Bush on Townhall

Conn Carroll - Wed Mar 18

Both want to secure the border first, then give illegal immigrants amnesty. ... more

Phyllis Schlafly - Tue Mar 17

Matt Vespa - Mon Mar 16

Will "Veto Corleone" survive? ... more

Matt Vespa - Mon Mar 16

no candidate is perfect ... more

Vivian Hughbanks - Wed Mar 4

If the 2016 presidential elections were held today, Hillary Clinton would become the next President of the United States, according to a Rasmussen poll released Tuesday. But Governor Scott Walker would give her a run for her money. ... more

Matt Vespa - Sun Mar 1

Bush entered unfriendly territory at CPAC. ... more

Steve Chapman - Sun Feb 22

Leah Barkoukis - Fri Feb 20

The Friday Filibuster: The one-stop-shop for everything you need to know about this week in politics. ... more

Rich Galen - Thu Feb 19

Guy Benson - Wed Feb 18

History. ... more

Vivian Hughbanks - Tue Feb 17

In poll results released over the weekend, Former Secretary of State Hillary Clinton trounced other potential democratic presidential nominees by a minimum of 45 percentage points in three different states. The NBC poll queried potential voters in New Hampshire, Iowa, and South Carolina. ... more

Christine Rousselle - Mon Feb 16

"Thanks, mom." ... more

Matt Vespa - Fri Feb 6

He needs $75 million just for the first three primary states. ... more