Islamic Extremists on Townhall

Charles Payne - Tue Feb 10

Sarah Jean Seman - Sat Feb 7

Louisiana Gov. Bobby Jindal (R) is against the whole hyphenated idea. From his point of view, there are no Indian-Americans, African-Americans, Italian-Americans, or Irish-Americanseveryone is, just plane and simple, an American. But what would happen if American culture was not being infused into society? ... more

Matt Vespa - Thu Jan 29

Survey says.... ... more

Matt Vespa - Thu Jan 29

What has come together is a perfect storm of security threats. ... more

Matt Vespa - Mon Jan 26

[President Barack Obama] certainly hopes, and we expect, that the strong relationship that exists between the United States and Saudi Arabia will endure under the leadership of the new king." ... more

Suzanne Fields - Fri Jan 16

Jerry Newcombe - Thu Jan 15

Austin Bay - Wed Jan 14

Terry Paulson - Mon Jan 12

Debra J. Saunders - Thu Jan 8

Mark Nuckols - Wed Jan 7

Kevin Glass - Wed Jan 7

In a horrific attack in Paris today, multiple terrorists assaulted the headquarters of French satirical magazine Charlie Hebdo, reportedly shouting "we have avenged the prophet Muhammad" before fleeing by car. ... more