Islamic Extremists on Townhall

Katie Pavlich - Tue Mar 24

Freedom is more important. ... more

Paul Greenberg - Tue Mar 17

Nick Adams - Wed Mar 11

Michael Youssef - Sun Mar 1

D.W. Wilber - Wed Feb 25

Dennis Prager - Tue Feb 24

Leah Barkoukis - Fri Feb 20

The Friday Filibuster: The one-stop-shop for everything you need to know about this week in politics. ... more

Conn Carroll - Wed Feb 18

We're just one more youth sports league away from defeating terrorism. ... more

Thomas Sowell - Wed Feb 18

Michelle Malkin - Wed Feb 18

Vivian Hughbanks - Thu Feb 12

The Federal Bureau of Investigation is apprehensive about the State Departments plan to resettle thousands of Syrian refugees in the United States. FBI Assistant Director Michael Steinbach said Wednesday that those seeking new homes would have to be thoroughly vetted before relocating to U.S. soil. ... more

Vivian Hughbanks - Thu Feb 12

House Homeland Security Committee Chair Michael McCaul criticized President Obamas Authorization for Use of Military Force proposed to Congress Wednesday saying that the authorization, ties our hands and specifically ties the hands of the generals. ... more

Vivian Hughbanks - Tue Feb 10

In their latest video released Monday, Boko Haram leader Abubakar Shekau vowed to defeat the military force launched by the African Union to take down the militant group. The video was the first released by the group to include images of ISIS leader Abu Bakr al-Baghdadi. ... more