Islam on Townhall

Kevin McCullough - Sun Sep 28

Night Watch - Sat Sep 27

Christine Rousselle - Fri Sep 26

Reportedly for not converting to Islam. ... more

Diana West - Fri Sep 26

Michelle Malkin - Fri Sep 19

Leah Barkoukis - Sun Sep 14

Feel good story of the weekend. ... more

Jonah Goldberg - Fri Sep 12

Brian and Garrett Fahy - Fri Aug 22

Charles Payne - Tue Aug 12

Daniel Pipes - Wed Aug 6

Terry Paulson - Sat Aug 2