Islam on Townhall

Leah Barkoukis - Wed Feb 3

For the first time during his seven years in office, President Obama visited a mosque on Wednesday to share a message of religious tolerance and unity. ... more

Cliff May - Wed Feb 3

Paul Jacob - Sun Jan 31

Ryan Bomberger - Fri Jan 29

Christine Rousselle - Tue Jan 26

Covering up in boxes. ... more

Christine Rousselle - Tue Jan 19

There's different kinds of priests. ... more

Matt Barber - Sun Jan 3

Christine Rousselle - Thu Dec 31

Not yet, but maybe. ... more

Cliff May - Wed Dec 16

Katie Pavlich - Tue Dec 15

"Commanded by God in the Quran, Islam's holy text." ... more

Leah Barkoukis - Sun Dec 13

Former Australian Prime Minister Tony Abbott is taking heat for comments he made about Islam, saying that the West cant remain in denial about the massive problem within Islam. ... more

Christine Rousselle - Fri Dec 11

A beautiful profile ... more

Cal Thomas - Fri Dec 11