Iraq war on Townhall

Daniel Davis - Wed Jul 22

The army's top officer said it was "frustrating" to watch the military's gains in Iraq melt away to ISIS. ... more

Matt Vespa - Fri Apr 10

A lot of people do... ... more

Matt Vespa - Sun Feb 22

This is no longer about Brian Williams reputation. This is about NBC News having any chance of being a credible source of news. ... more

Matt Vespa - Tue Feb 17

Bush vindicated. ... more

Matt Vespa - Tue Feb 10

What's going on, Brian? ... more

Matt Vespa - Mon Feb 9

He's leaving to cover the tense situation in Mordor ... more

Guy Benson - Thu Feb 5

Nope. ... more

Karen and Billy Vaughn - Sat Jan 24

John Nantz - Tue Jan 20

Cortney O'Brien - Mon Jan 19

Who's the coward? ... more

Matt Vespa - Sun Jan 18

"I have not seen American Sniper. But if the trailer is any indication..." ... more

Matt Vespa - Sun Nov 30

The Anti-Clinton Candidate? ... more