Iraq war on Townhall

Andre Walker - Thu Oct 29

British Prime Minister David Cameron has called for the author of the report into the Iraq War to expedite the final stages of its preparation. ... more

Jeremiah Cuevas - Wed Oct 28

Daniel Davis - Wed Jul 22

The army's top officer said it was "frustrating" to watch the military's gains in Iraq melt away to ISIS. ... more

Matt Vespa - Fri Apr 10

A lot of people do... ... more

Matt Vespa - Sun Feb 22

This is no longer about Brian Williams reputation. This is about NBC News having any chance of being a credible source of news. ... more

Matt Vespa - Tue Feb 17

Bush vindicated. ... more

Matt Vespa - Tue Feb 10

What's going on, Brian? ... more

Matt Vespa - Mon Feb 9

He's leaving to cover the tense situation in Mordor ... more

Guy Benson - Thu Feb 5

Nope. ... more

Karen and Billy Vaughn - Sat Jan 24

John Nantz - Tue Jan 20

Cortney O'Brien - Mon Jan 19

Who's the coward? ... more