Iran on Townhall

Sarah Jean Seman - Sat Feb 22

Americans voted Iran their least favorite nation for ten years running—now suddenly the tides have turned. ... more

Cliff May - Thu Feb 20

Kevin McCullough - Sun Feb 16

Ivan Sheehan - Tue Feb 11

Raymond Tanter - Sun Feb 9

Pat Buchanan - Fri Feb 7

Cliff May - Fri Jan 31

Sarah Jean Seman - Tue Jan 28

Senator Rand Paul (R-Ky.) wrote to President Hassan Rouhani urging him to release an imprisoned American pastor. ... more

Scott Erickson - Sun Jan 26

John Ransom - Sat Jan 25

Cliff May - Fri Jan 24

Night Watch - Fri Jan 17

Ben Shapiro - Wed Jan 15