Interview on Townhall

Christopher N. Malagisi - Wed Feb 10

Who were the 9 presidents that screwed up America? Find out in our interview below with author Brion McClanahan. ... more

Christopher N. Malagisi - Wed Dec 23

Check out our exclusive podcast author interview below, and let us know what you think in the comments below. Is Phil right about gun control legislation? ... more

Christine Rousselle - Tue Nov 17

Interesting. ... more

Christopher N. Malagisi - Wed Jul 29

CBC sat down with Dr. Arthur Brooks, author of The Conservative Heart: How to Build a Fairer, Happier, and More Prosperous America. ... more

Christopher N. Malagisi - Wed Jul 1

Author interview with Dr. Paul Kengor. ... more

Lisa De Pasquale - Wed Apr 8

Dennis Prager - Tue Mar 10

Brent Bozell - Tue Nov 25

Mike Adams - Fri Aug 22

Bob Goldman - Thu Jun 19

Claire E. Healey - Wed Jun 4

In her first at-home interview since 2001, former Secretary of State Hillary Clinton discussed her aspirations for the U.S. presidency with People Magazine’s Sandra Westfall. ... more

Cal Thomas - Tue Jan 14

Hugh Hewitt - Tue Oct 29

Kevin Williams - Wed Oct 2

Lisa De Pasquale - Mon Jun 3