International Affairs on Townhall

Townhall Magazine - Mon Oct 13

The nation is not becoming libertarian, but the pendulum is swinging back toward liberty. ... more

Kara Jones - Wed Jun 4

President Obama’s foreign policy approval/disapproval ratings are upside down for the first time since his 2008 inauguration, according to a new poll from ABC News/Washington Post. ... more

Larry Provost - Sat May 24

Brian and Garrett Fahy - Fri May 23

Ken Blackwell - Tue May 13

Cliff May - Thu May 8

Thomas Sowell - Wed Apr 23

Babak Dadvand - Sat Apr 12

Victor Davis Hanson - Thu Jul 25

Bill Murchison - Tue Jun 18

Michael Reagan - Thu Apr 11

Margaret Thatcher, who served as prime minister of Britain from 1979 to 1990, is most famous for teaming up with my father Ronald Reagan and Pope John Paul II to peacefully end the Cold War and bring about the collapse of the Soviet Union. ... more