income tax on Townhall

Jackie Gingrich Cushman - Thu Apr 16

Peter Morici - Tue Apr 14

Matt Vespa - Sun Apr 12

Tax Day is coming. ... more

Peter Morici - Wed Apr 1

Phyllis Schlafly - Tue Mar 24

Michael Schaus - Wed Sep 17

Kevin Glass - Sat Aug 2

The Tax Foundation has modeled what would happen in two scenarios - a world where we have top tax rates of 80% and 55%, and a world in which we have those top tax rates and investment income is taxed as ordinary income. ... more

Daniel J. Mitchell - Fri Jun 27

Peter Morici - Wed May 14

Daniel J. Mitchell - Wed Apr 16

Political Calculations - Wed Apr 16

Sarah Jean Seman - Tue Apr 15

Five percent— in 1862 any American making more than 10,000 dollars a year handed only five percent of their income over to the government. Well, times have changed…a lot. ... more