income tax on Townhall

Daniel J. Mitchell - Fri Jun 27

Peter Morici - Wed May 14

Daniel J. Mitchell - Wed Apr 16

Political Calculations - Wed Apr 16

Sarah Jean Seman - Tue Apr 15

Five percent— in 1862 any American making more than 10,000 dollars a year handed only five percent of their income over to the government. Well, times have changed…a lot. ... more

Michael Schaus - Mon Apr 14

John Stossel - Wed Apr 9

Daniel J. Mitchell - Fri Mar 21

Daniel J. Mitchell - Fri Feb 28

Kevin Glass - Wed Feb 26

It's a 979-page plan that, among other things, lowers marginal income tax rates, lowers the corporate tax rate, increases the standard deduction for individual and married couples, phases out certain tax breaks, consolidates other tax breaks, and reforms retirement savings plans. ... more

Daniel J. Mitchell - Fri Jan 10