Immigration on Townhall

Steve Deace - Sat Feb 7

Leah Barkoukis - Fri Jan 30

The Friday Filibuster: The one-stop-shop for everything you need to know about this week in politics. ... more

Linda Chavez - Fri Jan 30

Vivian Hughbanks - Thu Jan 29

A man accused of shooting a convenience store employee in Mesa, Arizona last Thursday was facing deportation proceedings for two years, authorities announced Tuesday. ... more

Conn Carroll - Thu Jan 29

Will Republican Senators really affirm an Attorney General who believes the president can rewrite federal law? ... more

Vivian Hughbanks - Wed Jan 28

A man accused of shooting a convenience store employee in Mesa, Arizona last Thursday was facing deportation proceedings for two years, authorities announced yesterday. ... more

Matt Vespa - Wed Jan 28

Nobody knows. ... more

Conn Carroll - Tue Jan 27

Hearings already began January 15th. ... more

Jeff Jacoby - Sun Jan 25

Conn Carroll - Fri Jan 23

The McCaul border bill is an "empty green suit." ... more

Hank Adler - Sat Jan 17

Leah Barkoukis - Fri Jan 16

The Friday Filibuster: The one-stop-shop for everything you need to know about this week in politics. ... more

Conn Carroll - Fri Jan 16

A mama's boy from Ohio sends moderate Republicans scurrying. ... more

Michelle Malkin - Fri Jan 16

Matt Vespa - Thu Jan 15

DHS still the elephant in the room. ... more

Matt Vespa - Thu Jan 15

"It will be passed on time; we will not shut down this part of the government." ... more

Matt Vespa - Wed Jan 14

They left at 11:30 this morning. ... more

Conn Carroll - Wed Jan 14

White House claims amnesties help make our border secure. ... more

Conn Carroll - Wed Jan 14

On to the Senate. ... more