Immigration on Townhall

Steve Chapman - Sun Jul 13

Linda Chavez - Fri Jul 11

Conn Carroll - Wed Jul 9

Amnesty activists believe Americans are ready for open borders. Democrats aren't so sure. ... more

Mike Shedlock - Wed Jul 9

Debra J. Saunders - Sun Jul 6

Mona Charen - Fri Jul 4

Phyllis Schlafly - Tue Jul 1

Matt Vespa - Mon Jun 30

It's insane along the Rio Grande. ... more

Matt Vespa - Fri Jun 27

BUT, they also think immigration is a "good thing" for America ... more

Debra J. Saunders - Tue Jun 24

Chris Edwards - Mon Jun 23