Ignorance on Townhall

Hugh Hewitt - Tue Jul 1

Julian Rossetti - Thu Mar 27

In what seems like a parody of a college admissions video, MRCTV gives us an uncomfortable look at what is wrong with American education. ... more

Derek Hunter - Thu Dec 5

Nicole Bailey - Sat Nov 23

Advances in hydraulic fracturing, also known as fracking, have revolutionized America's energy landscape. However, most Americans are so uninformed about the practice that they don't have an opinion on it according to a new study. ... more

Derek Hunter - Thu Nov 21

Brian and Garrett Fahy - Fri May 24

Ken Connor - Wed Mar 27

There was a time when America was united by a shared sense of national pride and cultural identity. Regardless of what side of the political spectrum one fell on, there was a general sense of pride in being an American and a respect for our foundational institutions. ... more

Susan Stamper Brown - Tue Mar 26

On a cold and snowy day in January a few years ago, I took a guided tour through the Dachau Concentration Camp in Germany. ... more

Bill Tatro - Tue Mar 12

The people who wish to live in their bubble acknowledge on face value the reported 236,000 jobs that were created. ... more

Tad DeHaven - Mon Mar 11

Saturday Night Live’s mocking of the administration’s sky-is-falling posture is a hopeful indication that the anti-spending cuts politicians might have overplayed their hand. ... more

Walter E. Williams - Wed Nov 14

We conservatives may never reach a consensus among ourselves as to the main factors that caused our election defeat, but surely we can agree that we must do a better job of selling our ideas. ... more

Thomas Sowell - Tue Sep 4

After reading Barack Obama's book "Dreams from My Father," it became painfully clear that he has not been searching for the truth, because he assumed from an early age that he had already found the truth -- and now it was just a question of filling in the details and deciding how to change things. ... more

Steve Chapman - Thu Apr 19

This is an election year, which means all of us will spend the next few months carefully following the campaigns, finding out all we can about the candidates' proposals and pondering what issues are most vital for the nation's future. ... more

America - Fri Jan 13

Ignorance is bliss? ... more