Ideology on Townhall

John C. Goodman - Sat Aug 8

Mona Charen - Tue Jan 13

John C. Goodman - Sat Dec 20

Victor Davis Hanson - Thu Oct 9

Cal Thomas - Tue Jan 7

Jonah Goldberg - Wed Nov 27

John C. Goodman - Sat Nov 23

Ken Connor - Wed Nov 20

Mona Charen - Fri Oct 18

Jonah Goldberg - Wed Jul 10

Bob Beauprez - Wed Jan 30

President Obama’s inaugural address downplayed the clear and present dangers that confront us, played up the theoretical threat of climate change, and signaled that he intends to continue the profligate spending that led to the $16 trillion budget deficit at the conclusion of his first term. ... more

Cliff May - Thu Oct 18

Its ideology is not--and ideology matters. ... more

Alan Sears - Sat Sep 22

America stands at a precipice. Never before have so many of our fundamental, God-given freedoms hung by so thin a thread here at home as they do now. ... more

Ken Connor - Wed May 2

With each passing day it becomes more apparent that President Obama has little respect for the intelligence of his ideological opponents. If you don't agree with him, he assumes it is because you "don't understand the issue." ... more

Frank Gaffney - Sat Feb 25

Last week, President Obama feted Communist China’s Xi Jinping, the man who hopes to lead his country as it emerges as the world’s next superpower. ... more

John C. Goodman - Sat Jan 14

There are two conservatives for every liberal in America. That's the message of a recent David Brooks column as well as a Gallup survey. I think the imbalance is much starker. I would guess there are four conservatives for every liberal. Maybe even more. ... more