Hunting on Townhall

Christine Rousselle - Wed Aug 5

"In Zimbabwe, We Dont Cry for Lions" ... more

Bob Barr - Wed Aug 5

Andre Walker - Tue Aug 4

Nothing in recent memory has excited the global animal liberation smellies quite as much as the killing of Cecil the lion last month. ... more

Andre Walker - Tue Jul 14

WESTMINSTER, United Kingdom Scottish National Party (SNP) Members of Parliament have forced the government into a u-turn over it's plans to water down the ban on fox hunting in England. ... more

Humberto Fontova - Sat Apr 25

Humberto Fontova - Fri Dec 12

Katie Pavlich - Thu Nov 27

Sharing the harvest. ... more

Kevin Glass - Sun May 25

A bill has been sent to Governor Chris Christie's desk in New Jersey that would have the effect of prohibiting many fixed-magazine weapons commonly used in hunting, and almost never in murders. ... more

Heather Ginsberg - Sat Mar 29

After listening to the Laura Ingraham radio show earlier this week, perhaps President Obama better get his hunting gear ready. ... more

Humberto Fontova - Fri Dec 6

Steve Chapman - Thu Dec 5

Katie Pavlich - Mon Nov 18

This is Melissa Bachman. She is a TV presenter and an avid life-long hunter. She's hunted all over the world. In short, she's a pro. ... more

Christine Rousselle - Tue Oct 29

PETA also apparently has no idea what a "Game Warden" is. ... more

Katie Kieffer - Mon Sep 2

Humberto Fontova - Fri Apr 26

“More than four decades after the first Earth Day,” declared President Obama in an address this week, “millions of Americans have answered the call to protect the environment. ... more